Weather: Fair 54 °F | °C
Login:

Summer Camp

12 JUL 2019
7:00 AM
TO
5:30 PM

Summary

Calling all kids!

Description

Our Summer Camp begins on June 13th and it is from 7:00 am - 5:30 pm. 

Ages 2-6 are welcome.

For more information, please call (863) 358-7848.

Event Dates

Passed

Thursday, Jun 13 2019 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday, Jun 14 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Monday, Jun 17 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday, Jun 20 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday, Jun 21 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Monday, Jun 24 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, Jun 25 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday, Jun 26 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday, Jun 27 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday, Jun 28 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Monday, Jul 08 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, Jul 09 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday, Jul 11 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday, Jul 12 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Monday, Jul 15 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday, Jul 18 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday, Jul 19 2019 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Contact

Faith Lutheran Church

863-385-7848

Location

Faith Lutheran Church

2740 Lakeview Dr
Sebring, FL 33870

One Hope United - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.22.10 PM.png
CRA -Sebring - CRA-Downtown_Sebring_logo_sm.jpg
Highlands County Economic Development - HCED.png
Sebring Historical Society - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.13.09 PM.png
Highlands Little Theatre - hlt.jpg