Weather: Fair 74 °F | °C
Login:

Summer Golf Camps at Sun N Lake

11 JUL 2019
8:30 AM
TO
12:00 PM

Summary

Get your child learning the great game of golf!

Description

Event Dates

Passed

Monday, Jun 17 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, Jun 20 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, Jun 21 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, Jun 24 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, Jun 25 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, Jun 26 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, Jun 27 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, Jun 28 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, Jul 08 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, Jul 09 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, Jul 11 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, Jul 12 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, Jul 15 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, Jul 18 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, Jul 19 2019 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Contact

Sun N Lake Golf Club

863-385-4830

Location

Sun N Lake Golf Club

5306 Sun N Lake Blvd
Sebring, FL 33872

Highlands Little Theatre - hlt.jpg
Sebring Historical Society - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.13.09 PM.png
CRA -Sebring - CRA-Downtown_Sebring_logo_sm.jpg
One Hope United - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.22.10 PM.png
Highlands County Economic Development - HCED.png