Weather: Fair 85 °F | °C
Login:

Food Giveaway

16 APR 2021
11:00 AM
TO
1:00 PM

Summary

click for details

Description

A bag of food is provided free of charge every Friday here at Highlands Community Church from 11 am to 1 pm

Event Dates

Upcoming

Friday, Apr 16 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, Apr 23 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, Apr 30 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, May 07 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, May 14 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, May 21 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, May 28 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Passed

Friday, Jan 15 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, Jan 22 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, Jan 29 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, Feb 26 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, Mar 05 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, Mar 12 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, Mar 19 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, Mar 26 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, Apr 02 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Friday, Apr 09 2021 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Contact

Highlands Community Church-Sebring

863-402-1684

bruce@highlandscommunity.com

Location

Highlands Community Church-Sebring

3005 New Life Way
Sebring, Fl 33870

Highlands County Economic Development - HCED3.png
One Hope United - onehope.png
Sebring Historical Society - Sebringhistoricalsociety.png
Heartland Cultural Alliance - 03FBF9B2-7F75-4F4B-8B31-D6CCECCE9005.jpeg
CRA -Sebring - CRA-Downtown_Sebring_logo_sm.jpg