Weather: Fair 43 °F | °C
Login:
December 7th Weekend Update - Fri Dec 07, 2018

Weekend Update Play Podcast

Ep 11 - Croque Monsieur - Tue Dec 04, 2018

This week we're doing trivia for the first time! Also, expect to hear about tall cows, Spongebob, a... Play Podcast

November 30 Weekend Update - Thu Nov 29, 2018

An introduction to our new Friday show, The Sebring Weekend Update. Listen to find out what's happe... Play Podcast

Ep10 - Freedom and Chicken - Tue Nov 27, 2018

This week we talk about freedom of speech and Chick-Fil-A. Play Podcast

Ep 9 - Thanksgiving - Tue Nov 20, 2018

This week we talk about Thanksgiving and Black Friday, with a little Hercules, Backstreet Boys, and ... Play Podcast

Ep 8 - 2Legit - Tue Nov 13, 2018

This week's episode we're talking a little bit about the future lineup and format changes for the sh... Play Podcast

Ep7 - Crazy Pepper Chili Cook Off - Tue Nov 06, 2018

This week we talk about daylight savings time and mythical creatures before an interview with John ... Play Podcast

Ep 6 - One Hope United - Tue Oct 30, 2018

This week we interview Gail Werley, Assistant Director of Program for One Hope United. Play Podcast

Ep 5 - Halloween - Fri Oct 19, 2018

In this Halloween episode, we talk all about Halloween, trick or treating, upcoming events, and answ... Play Podcast

Ep 4 - Sebring's Craft Beer Festival - Tue Oct 16, 2018

This week we are answering some random listener questions from out eMailbag and have an interview wi... Play Podcast

Special Episode - Florida Amendments - Mon Oct 15, 2018

A special episode, presenting a bi-partisan review of the Amendments on Florida's 2018 Mid-term elec... Play Podcast

Ep 3 - Breast Cancer Awareness - Tue Oct 09, 2018

This week we talk about Columbus Day, discuss fire prevention, and interview Kirsten and Sydney from... Play Podcast

Ep 2 - Guests Catherine Price & Audrey Asciutto - Tue Oct 02, 2018

This weeks show, we talk about greetings and gopher tortoises. Afterwards, we have interviews with ... Play Podcast

Ep 1 - Fall - Tue Sep 25, 2018

Fall has fallen on Florida, and Sebring.com presents its very first Podcast. Play Podcast

Sebring Podcast Intro - Fri Sep 21, 2018

Introduction to the all new Sebring.com Podcast Play Podcast

Restaurants
supremepizza.jpg - Jamin' Jamaican

Jamin' Jamaican

Black beans, jerk chicken, fresh cilantro, cheddar cheese, red onion and pineapple.

Market 27

2951 US-27, Avon Park

Open 8AM - 9PM Today

Sebring Historical Society - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.13.09 PM.png
Highlands County Economic Development - HCED.png
One Hope United - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.22.10 PM.png
CRA -Sebring - CRA-Downtown_Sebring_logo_sm.jpg