Weather: Fair 54 °F | °C
Login:
Shows:
Community Talk
Community Talk - Tammie Pollard - Wed Nov 06, 2019

This week we have Tammie Pollard in to talk about her upcoming show, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, and th...

Highlands Hammock CCC Festival - Fri Nov 01, 2019

The 34th Annual Civilian Conservation Corps Festival is coming up on November 9th at Highlands Hammo...

Community Talk - Drug Free Highlands - Mon Oct 21, 2019

This week we're talking about upcoming changes to Sebring.com and hear about the upcoming event High...

Community Talk - John Scaglione - Tue Oct 08, 2019

This week, we're talking to John Scaglione about hearing loss and hearing aids.

Community Talk - Laura Young - Thu Sep 26, 2019

In this Community Talk, we're talking to Laura Young, owner of Bare Wood Market in downtown Sebring.

Community Talk - Shirley DiSimone - Sat Jul 20, 2019

This week, we have Shirley DiSimone in to talk about hypno therapy and past life regression.

Sebring Weekend Roundup - Larry Moore - Thu May 23, 2019

This week we're talking to Larry Moore the Program Director for iMad.

Weekend Round-Up - International Museum Day - Thu May 16, 2019

David Schmidt from Highlands Hammock CCc Museum joins us.

April 5th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Apr 04, 2019

This week we're talking with Jasmine from Eatwell Exchange, LLC. about some of the troubles people c...

March 29th Weekend Round-up - Thu Mar 28, 2019

This week we have Mike Waldron, the public announcer for the Sebring Raceway in to talk about the hi...

March 22nd Weekend Round-up - Thu Mar 21, 2019

This week we're talking coffee with James from Top Hat Coffee

March 15th Weekend Round-up - Thu Mar 14, 2019

This week's round-up, we've got Carla Sherwin in the studio to tell us about the Firefly Nights even...

March 8th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Mar 07, 2019

This week's Round-Up we're talking about where you can go for spring break.

February 15th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Feb 14, 2019

This week we're talking to D.J. Stokes. a camera operator and live tour roadie.

February 8th Weekend Round-Up - Fri Feb 08, 2019

This week, we have Tammie Pollard in the studio talking about her upcoming play Disenchanted at the ...

February 1st Weekend Round-Up - Thu Jan 31, 2019

Today we talk with Voice Actor Stephen J Pena.

Prayers for Sebring - Thu Jan 24, 2019

January 18th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Jan 17, 2019

This week we talk to Don from Don & Joe's BIG SHOW Bass Tournaments to find out more about their mon...

January 11th Weekend Round-Up - Fri Jan 11, 2019

This week we're talking about what you can do and how to use Sebring.com

January 4th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Jan 03, 2019

This week we interview one of the relief workers from Hurricane Michael, still working in Panama Cit...

December 28th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Dec 27, 2018

This week, we're talking with Shirley Di Simone, a local Hypnotherapist and Life Coach

December 21st Weekend Round-Up - Thu Dec 20, 2018

This week we talk to Pastor Rob and Karen of Faith Food Bank

December 7th Weekend Update - Fri Dec 07, 2018

Weekend Update

Lottery

POWERBALL

Saturday, November 16, 2019

14-22-26-55-63 PB26 X3

FLORIDA LOTTO

Saturday, November 16, 2019

16-33-38-42-46-51 X5

FANTASY 5

Sunday, November 17, 2019

13-14-21-24-25

PICK 5

Sunday, November 17, 2019

8-9-5-0-4

Sunday, November 17, 2019

9-3-2-2-5

PICK 4

Sunday, November 17, 2019

7-1-5-9

Sunday, November 17, 2019

3-5-2-8

PICK 3

Sunday, November 17, 2019

9-7-9

Sunday, November 17, 2019

0-6-1

PICK 2

Sunday, November 17, 2019

6-0

Sunday, November 17, 2019

5-6

MEGA MILLIONS

Friday, November 15, 2019

12-19-34-35-68 MM20 X2

LUCKY MONEY

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

7-11-31-35 LB3

CASH4LIFE

Sunday, November 17, 2019

1-2-26-47-56 CB1

Highlands Little Theatre - hlt.jpg
CRA -Sebring - CRA-Downtown_Sebring_logo_sm.jpg
Sebring Historical Society - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.13.09 PM.png
Highlands County Economic Development - HCED.png
One Hope United - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.22.10 PM.png