Weather: Mostly Cloudy 73 °F | °C
Login:
Ep 62 - Mondegreens - Tue Nov 12, 2019

This week we're talking about misheard and misspoken works and phrases.

Community Talk - Tammie Pollard - Wed Nov 06, 2019

This week we have Tammie Pollard in to talk about her upcoming show, Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, and th...

Ep 61 - Dystopia - Tue Nov 05, 2019

This week, we're talking about the future and dystopia, with special guests Robin and Drake

Highlands Hammock CCC Festival - Fri Nov 01, 2019

The 34th Annual Civilian Conservation Corps Festival is coming up on November 9th at Highlands Hammo...

Ep 60 - Halloween - Tue Oct 29, 2019

This week, we're wrapping up spooktober with talk about Halloween

Ep 59 - Spocktober - Tue Oct 22, 2019

This week we're talking about logic, just like Spock.

Community Talk - Drug Free Highlands - Mon Oct 21, 2019

This week we're talking about upcoming changes to Sebring.com and hear about the upcoming event High...

Ep 58 - Ghosts - Tue Oct 15, 2019

This week we have a special guest in the Studio, Jason Biance, and are talking about ghost stories.

Community Talk - John Scaglione - Tue Oct 08, 2019

This week, we're talking to John Scaglione about hearing loss and hearing aids.

Ep 57 - Serial Killers - Tue Oct 08, 2019

This month is a collection of spoooky topics. To start it off, this week we're talking about serial...

Ep 56 - Change - Tue Oct 01, 2019

This week, we're talking all about change.

Community Talk - Laura Young - Thu Sep 26, 2019

In this Community Talk, we're talking to Laura Young, owner of Bare Wood Market in downtown Sebring.

Ep 55 - Diet Food - Tue Sep 24, 2019

This week, we're talking about dieting, mansplaining, and vending machines.

Ep 54 - Magic Puppets - Tue Sep 17, 2019

This week we're talking about the Dark Crystal, puppets, and illusionists.

Ep 53 - Weird Food - Tue Sep 10, 2019

This week, Lori is out due to sickness, but another Jonathan is in to talk about weird food.

Ep 52 - Ethically Speaking - Tue Aug 27, 2019

This week, we're talking about Ethical Dilemmas like the Trolley Problem.

Ep 51 - Memory - Tue Aug 20, 2019

This week is all about how memory works.

Ep 50 - Now Streaming - Tue Aug 13, 2019

This episode is our first week up on streaming podcast software. We're also talking about flying ca...

Ep 47 - Fashion P.I. - Mon Aug 05, 2019

This week we're talking about 80's TV fashion, school, planets, and slow motion.

Ep 46 - Meteors and Snakes - Mon Jul 29, 2019

This week we're talking about some of the more recent headlines in the news.

Ep 45 - Past Life Noir - Tue Jul 23, 2019

This week, we're talking about Jonathan's recent trip back to his past life.

Community Talk - Shirley DiSimone - Sat Jul 20, 2019

This week, we have Shirley DiSimone in to talk about hypno therapy and past life regression.

Ep 44 - Let's get 80's - Tue Jul 16, 2019

This totally excellent week, we're talking about how radical the 80's really were.

Ep 43 - Don't Law to Me - Tue Jul 09, 2019

New laws came in to effect on July 4th and we're going to go over a few. Also, there's flesh eating...

Ep 42 - Mega Mailbag Day - Mon Jul 01, 2019

This week, we're doing one big mailbag show.

Ep 41 - Doomsday Prepping - Tue Jun 25, 2019

This week, we're talking about how to survive the apocalypse. With special guest Robin Sherwood.

Ep 40 - Psychics - Tue Jun 18, 2019

This week we're talking about psychics, tarot, and predicting the future

Ep 39 - Aliens and UFOs - Wed Jun 12, 2019

This week we're talking about aliens and UFOs building the pyramids.

Ep 38 - Now in 3D! - Mon Jun 03, 2019

This week we talk about the history of 3D Movies, 3D photos and the 3D on Sebring.com

Ep 37 - Stress! - Tue May 28, 2019

This week is all about STRESS.

Sebring Weekend Roundup - Larry Moore - Thu May 23, 2019

This week we're talking to Larry Moore the Program Director for iMad.

Ep 36- Travel - Mon May 20, 2019

This week is all about Travel!

Weekend Round-Up - International Museum Day - Thu May 16, 2019

David Schmidt from Highlands Hammock CCc Museum joins us.

Ep 35 - Growing Up - Mon May 13, 2019

This week, we're talking about things people hold on to, even when they grow up.

Ep 34 - In the Air - Mon May 06, 2019

This week. we're talking about the things floating around in the Florida air. Pollen and Love Bugs ...

Ep 33 - Food - Mon Apr 29, 2019

This week we're talking about eating out, fancy restaurants, and food poisoning.

Ep 32 - Cursive - Mon Apr 22, 2019

This week, we're talking about cursive, sick co-workers, and apples and oranges.

Ep 31 - Performing - Mon Apr 15, 2019

This week, we're talking about performing in front of people, movies, and the 1940's

Ep 30 - Rex Manning Day - Mon Apr 08, 2019

Today, Lori's friend Kristen is in to tell us about Rex Manning Day and catfishing.

April 5th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Apr 04, 2019

This week we're talking with Jasmine from Eatwell Exchange, LLC. about some of the troubles people c...

Ep 29 - Failure - Mon Apr 01, 2019

This week We're talking all about failure in life. Don't worry, it's not sad.

March 29th Weekend Round-up - Thu Mar 28, 2019

This week we have Mike Waldron, the public announcer for the Sebring Raceway in to talk about the hi...

Ep 27 - Coffee - Mon Mar 25, 2019

This week's Better Before Lunch, we're talking 'bout coffee and James from Top Hat Coffee is back, t...

March 22nd Weekend Round-up - Thu Mar 21, 2019

This week we're talking coffee with James from Top Hat Coffee

Ep 26 - Nostalgia - Mon Mar 18, 2019

This week we're talking about childhood memories. Hanna Barbara cartoons, Are You Afraid of the Dar...

March 15th Weekend Round-up - Thu Mar 14, 2019

This week's round-up, we've got Carla Sherwin in the studio to tell us about the Firefly Nights even...

Ep 25 - Hand Language - Mon Mar 11, 2019

This week we're talking about some cultural differences with hand gestures, and #trashtag

March 8th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Mar 07, 2019

This week's Round-Up we're talking about where you can go for spring break.

Ep 24 - Kindness - Mon Mar 04, 2019

This week we're talking about kindness, specifically "paying it forward."

Ep 23 - Oscattergories - Mon Feb 25, 2019

This week we're talking about the Oscars, board games, and doing our first Chip Challenge for a chan...

Ep 22- Games - Mon Feb 18, 2019

This week, we're talking about games, and some other random topics.

February 15th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Feb 14, 2019

This week we're talking to D.J. Stokes. a camera operator and live tour roadie.

Ep 21 - Valentine's Day! - Mon Feb 11, 2019

This week is all about Valentine's Day, sort of.

February 8th Weekend Round-Up - Fri Feb 08, 2019

This week, we have Tammie Pollard in the studio talking about her upcoming play Disenchanted at the ...

Ep 20 - Coke or Pepsi - Mon Feb 04, 2019

This week we're talking about Coke and Pepsi, improv, and doughnuts.

February 1st Weekend Round-Up - Thu Jan 31, 2019

Today we talk with Voice Actor Stephen J Pena.

Ep 19 - Sweethearts - Tue Jan 29, 2019

This week, we're talking about Sweethearts, the Addams Family, and phobias.

Prayers for Sebring - Thu Jan 24, 2019

Ep 18 Millennials - Mon Jan 21, 2019

This week we're talking about how millennials are killing every industry that exists ever.

January 18th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Jan 17, 2019

This week we talk to Don from Don & Joe's BIG SHOW Bass Tournaments to find out more about their mon...

Ep 17 - Social Media - Mon Jan 14, 2019

in this week's episode, We're talking about social media. We're also starting a new weekly segment ...

January 11th Weekend Round-Up - Fri Jan 11, 2019

This week we're talking about what you can do and how to use Sebring.com

Ep 16- Golden Globes - Mon Jan 07, 2019

This week we're talking about the Golden Globes, and some local news.

January 4th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Jan 03, 2019

This week we interview one of the relief workers from Hurricane Michael, still working in Panama Cit...

Ep 15 - New Year! - Wed Jan 02, 2019

Brand new episode, brand new year. Happy 2019!

December 28th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Dec 27, 2018

This week, we're talking with Shirley Di Simone, a local Hypnotherapist and Life Coach

December 21st Weekend Round-Up - Thu Dec 20, 2018

This week we talk to Pastor Rob and Karen of Faith Food Bank

Ep 13 - Christmas - Tue Dec 18, 2018

This week's all about Christmas!

December 14th Weekend Round-Up - Thu Dec 13, 2018

This week we interview Nancy DuVall of The Friends of Highlands Hammock State Park.

Ep 12 - New Name - Wed Dec 12, 2018

This weeks episode, we reveal our new name, talk about DNA testing, and talk Mrs. Claus.

December 7th Weekend Update - Fri Dec 07, 2018

Weekend Update

Ep 11 - Croque Monsieur - Tue Dec 04, 2018

This week we're doing trivia for the first time! Also, expect to hear about tall cows, Spongebob, a...

November 30 Weekend Update - Thu Nov 29, 2018

An introduction to our new Friday show, The Sebring Weekend Update. Listen to find out what's happe...

Ep10 - Freedom and Chicken - Tue Nov 27, 2018

This week we talk about freedom of speech and Chick-Fil-A.

Ep 9 - Thanksgiving - Tue Nov 20, 2018

This week we talk about Thanksgiving and Black Friday, with a little Hercules, Backstreet Boys, and ...

Ep 8 - 2Legit - Tue Nov 13, 2018

This week's episode we're talking a little bit about the future lineup and format changes for the sh...

Ep7 - Crazy Pepper Chili Cook Off - Tue Nov 06, 2018

This week we talk about daylight savings time and mythical creatures before an interview with John ...

Ep 6 - One Hope United - Tue Oct 30, 2018

This week we interview Gail Werley, Assistant Director of Program for One Hope United.

Ep 5 - Halloween - Fri Oct 19, 2018

In this Halloween episode, we talk all about Halloween, trick or treating, upcoming events, and answ...

Ep 4 - Sebring's Craft Beer Festival - Tue Oct 16, 2018

This week we are answering some random listener questions from out eMailbag and have an interview wi...

Special Episode - Florida Amendments - Mon Oct 15, 2018

A special episode, presenting a bi-partisan review of the Amendments on Florida's 2018 Mid-term elec...

Ep 3 - Breast Cancer Awareness - Tue Oct 09, 2018

This week we talk about Columbus Day, discuss fire prevention, and interview Kirsten and Sydney from...

Ep 2 - Guests Catherine Price & Audrey Asciutto - Tue Oct 02, 2018

This weeks show, we talk about greetings and gopher tortoises. Afterwards, we have interviews with ...

Ep 1 - Fall - Tue Sep 25, 2018

Fall has fallen on Florida, and Sebring.com presents its very first Podcast.

Sebring Podcast Intro - Fri Sep 21, 2018

Introduction to the all new Sebring.com Podcast

Restaurants
Cinnamon Roll - cin_roll_web.jpg

Dee's Place

Cinnamon Roll

It's always the right time for DELICIOUS warm gooey cinnamon rolls.

Classified Ad

Classifieds: 10 Acres of Vacant Land in Sebring Florida Edited HCPAO Aerial Image.jpg

10 Acres of Vacant Land in Sebring Florida

10 Acres of vacant residential land. High and dry. Flat and level. Square in size. Boundary survey a...

89900

Excellent - 211 Nursery Road Sebring Florida

Highlands County Economic Development - HCED.png
CRA -Sebring - CRA-Downtown_Sebring_logo_sm.jpg
Sebring Historical Society - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.13.09 PM.png
Highlands Little Theatre - hlt.jpg
One Hope United - Screen Shot 2018-11-16 at 6.22.10 PM.png